Yes, yes, yes, it’s time to kick off the festival season once again! DGTL has the honour of opening a months-long spree of top-class electronic music festivals in Amsterdam and the surrounding areas, as it has done since time immemorial.

As has become a tradition within our community, to get you as excited as we are, we’ve curated a special mix featuring tracks solely from the artists who will be performing at this year’s edition, including Ahadadream, Âme, Anyasa, Artbat, Baril, Beswerda, Bonobo, Cincity, Coloray, DESIREE, Dixon, DJ Koze, Enzo Siragusa, Mees Salomé, NTO, Roman Flügel, Sofia Kourtesis, Weval, and WhoMadeWho

Check out the mix here:

Depeche Mode – Cover Me (Dixon Remix)
Coloray, Eagles & Butterflies – Can’t Stop
NTO – La Clé Des Champs
Rampa, WhoMadeWho – Tell Me Are We
Keinemusik – Pussy Power (DESIREE Remix)
Baril – One More Rush
Chris Lattner, Enzo Siragusa – Jazz Fusic
Roman Flügel – Parade D’Amour
LP Giobbi – All I Need (DESIREE Remix)
Joplyn – CIRCLES (Cincity Space Mix)
Frank Ocean – Lost (Beswerda Private Edit)
Sono – Keep Control (Artbat Remix)
Anyasa – Nacho
Eliza – Abandon the Rule (Ahadadream Remix)
Bonobo – Kerala
NTO – Petite
Dan Croll – From Nowhere (Âme Remix)
Mees Salomé – Ignorance Is Bliss
Baril – Vocales
Naomi Sharon – Another Life (Cincity Remix)
Sofia Kourtesis – La Perla
Gerry Read – It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix)
Weval – Are You Real
Paul Simon – Diamonds On The Soles Of My Shoes (Âme Private Edit)