After 5 days of dancing, sweating, raving, and wandering, it’s time for the afterglow. Daan Autobahn provides us with 1,5 hours of the finest Melodic Techno to get your feet back on the ground. Allow your body to settle down and get ready for the next one. Enjoy.

Diazar – Distante
Remcord – Delta 9
Dario Gismondi – Kraken
Justrice – Varient Era
Monarke – Stallion
FiveP – Protocol
Avoure – Aura (Grigoré Remix)
Paul Anthonee – Kamara
Paul Anthonee – Virgo
Dizharmonia – Samareia
MPathy, Haffenfold – Erlin
Senses Of Mind – Cedars Of God
ISKO (HU), NEVERMØRE – Fractured
Midnight Behaviour – Eigengrau
Tchaka – Zeus
Maxi Vega – Gorgo
19:26 – Lost Smiles